Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

What is today?


All day yesterday I thought it was Wednesday. Last night I realized it was Friday. Where does the time go? Gee I lost a couple of days that I really could have used to catch up on some of this work. No wonder I feel so far behind. You think maybe the fabric gremlins have been playing with my calendar?

I did a couple of customer quilts but failed to take the pictures. It’s too dark in the studio to take them right now

Then I worked on this quilt. I did the face and hat all over again. I wasn’t happy with the previous ones. I’m so thrilled with my ability to do this type quilt. I keep asking myself why I didn’t start doing these years ago.

It was because years ago there weren’t these kinds of paints and artsy supplies like are available today.

Today is another busy day so I will visit a few blogs then head for the studio. My SIL is going to be here for her day to use the machine.

Information

This entry was posted on October 13, 2007 by in Journey 2007.

How often do I post?

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 81,628 HITS
