Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

A slow couple of days

Today’s finished quilt. Isn’t it cute!


There isn’t any batting in it except for the borders. It was already too thick and heavy without batting. I did a simple meander all over except for the pockets. I couldn’t get my hopping foot over the seams of the pockets. I did a leaf design on the border.


Sunday was a day for paper work. New intake sheets.


Newer version of my waiting list sheets. Now I have to transfer all the names.


Changed my custom quilt catalog.


And…. cleaned up some of the odd papers laying all over the house. Most of it got shredded.

Information

This entry was posted on December 11, 2007 by in QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 75 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 83,203 HITS
