Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Sunshine and shadow

Today’s finished quilt. It may not show in the picture but this has a lovely shade of rose color on the border.


I did some freehand flowers on the darker diagonals.


I did line dancing on the lighter diagonals. With a scallop design on the inside border.


And a freehand rose vine on the border.


I have several people coming by to either pick up a finished quilt or drop off a top to be quilted. It’s going to be a busy day. I’ll probably finish getting the border off that quilt between visits. I’m really anxious to get it done and out of here. I want to concentrate on other things which I can’t do until it is finished.

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2008 by in Customer quilts 2008, QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 71 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 79,782 HITS
