Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Small project

Sometimes a day just needs a small quilt project and here is the one for today.

A close up of the flower power design in the blocks.

A ribbon design in the center block.

A close up of another block and some of the sashing details.

I’m slowly getting back into a somewhat normal quilting routine after my illness. I hope to do some stash busting pretty soon too. When I get behind schedule I feel so overwhelmed that it’s hard to feel normal for several days. It makes me feel very unprofessional.

I have some clothing that were dropped off right before I became sick. They are to be made into a memory quilt. I’ll put that on my helpful hints blog for anyone interested in learning about piecing clothing quilts. Luckily it’s a simple design of just squares.

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2008 by in Customer quilts 2008, QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 83,636 HITS
