Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

I finished the quilt with issues. It’s as straight as I could get it.


No matter how many issues a quilt has…. it deserves a great quilting design stitched on it. I still have to remove the chalk guide lines.


The stitching designs show up better from the back. I really like the flower power designs by Diana Phillips.





I’m running late on getting this posted. When I woke up I went straight to the studio to get the rest of a quilt stabilized before the little one arrives this morning. It’s better to get the stabilizing done when she isn’t here. Stitching designs are no problem but stabilizing takes concentration.

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2008 by in QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 82,455 HITS
