Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Wedding ring quilt finished

I finally finished this quilt. Then spent time on the phone with ATT getting my email to work. It took several phone calls talking to several different people before someone was finally able to fix the problem on their end.


As you can see I did a feather design in the centers.


A view from the back.


I found someone online who can explain my computer woes for me.

Check out Tan Lucy Pez She tells it perfectly. I can’t word it quite the same as she did. You gotta actually read the error messages and the buttons she writes about to get the idea of how I feel. Especially the very end of the post and the messages from readers. I don’t know how I originally came across her blog but I’ve been reading it whenever I can for quite awhile now.

2 comments on “Wedding ring quilt finished

  1. Trish
    June 26, 2008

    Beautiful job. I love the coloured thread.

  2. Jeanne Turner McBrayer
    June 26, 2008

    Gorgeous! I love the colors, and your feather quilting in the centers is to die for. Great job!

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2008 by in QUILTS - FOR ME.

How often do I post?

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 85,494 HITS
