Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

You guessed it….. another finished quilt. I used clear thread to do a simple line around the rings.


Then did the pre-printed roses in a pretty light blue thread to compliment the navy blue cross stitching.

As you can see, the quilts are arriving from different places. The batting order is arriving.


A clear sign that cold weather is about to arrive too. Can xmas be far behind? You can’t tell by looking at the boxes but there are 8 or 10 wall size quilts in them. hmm… they could be pillow covers. I’m not sure because I haven’t really taken them out of the box yet. Anyway they are very small and hopefully can be attached to the machine two or three together and quilted that way.

I best get to the machine…. the daylight may be getting shorter but my days are growing longer.

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2008 by in QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 84,323 HITS
