Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

I’m back

I did get the other quilt stabelized then took it off the machine. I got this one stabelized yesterday. I haven’t a clue how I’m going to quilt it yet. A little stand and stare time should give me some ideas.

I’m still waiting for my new flooring to arrive. I was told it takes a couple of weeks for it to get delivered after it’s ordered. The cool days have reminded me I need to get my window quilts made. I’ll just do a quick panto on some white fabric just to get the windows covered. Right now it’s more important to keep the heat in than get creative.
I have a busy day ahead of me again so I best get started.
How often do I post?

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 82,455 HITS
