Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Black white and red all over

I have another quilt finished. I got it done yesterday morning after taking Ladybug to daycare.

A curly vine design on the outside border and loops on the inside border.

Cross hatching through the center area.

A view of the stitching from the back.

I finished this one in the morning and did one for my SIL in the afternoon.

2 comments on “Black white and red all over

  1. Anita Estes
    December 17, 2009

    Thank you, it feels very good to know others enjoy what I write. I wish I didn't get sick so often.

  2. Anonymous
    December 16, 2009

    You both need to be feeling better before next week, so plenty of rest and chicken soup for the both of you sounds like a good idea.
    I look forward to reading your blogs everyday and miss them when you are busy with family or not feeling well.
    Get well soon.

Comments are closed.

How often do I post?

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 81,628 HITS
