Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Is it Saturday already?

Gosh, where do the days go?  Heck, for that matter, where has the time gone?  It seems like only yesterday we celebrated Christmas.
I got this quilt put back on the machine with no problems.  It’s all stabelized and I did quite a bit of stitch in the ditch.  I haven’t decided on a border design yet.  Something will come to me before I get to it though.
2 comments on “Is it Saturday already?

  1. Anita Estes
    March 21, 2010

    Hi Kathi, I'm so glad you read my blog to keep up with me. I feel like I'm neglecting my friends because I don't email like I should. Too many projects… too little time. Love ya, lil sis.

  2. kathi
    March 20, 2010

    I had the same “It's saturday already!!” thought myself Anita. Where does the time just fly off to? So many projects and goals. so little time to accomplish them. Have an EXCELLENT weekend.

Comments are closed.

How often do I post?

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 82,455 HITS
