Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Moving right along

I have the next quilt stabilized.  I think it will take about 3 days to complete.  I had a hard time deciding on a border design.  I have one chosen now and plan to work on it today. 
I also started writing some posts for my cardboard furniture.  This is the first piece.  It’s a breakfast bar.

I’m writing the posts in draft for now.  This will give me opportunity to rewrite before actually publishing.  I think I should start a new blog just for the cardboard furniture before I actually start publishing.  I simply can’t figure out a good catchy name for it.  I was thinking maybe…. “Anita’s paper boards” or “Cardboard is free!” ?  I hope to have a meme that’s unique and explains the blog at the same time.  I think of a blog name similar to that of a book title.  Sometimes the title is what draws a reader to read the book.

Does anyone have any suggestions? 

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2010 by in Journey 2010.

How often do I post?

June 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 75 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 83,212 HITS
