Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Ladybug says

My daughter has been walking daily for exercise.  Ladybug goes too.  Ladybug is four.  Yesterday Ladybug called to tell me about their walk.  The conversation went like this….

Na Na guess what?

What Ladybug?

It was really hot when Mommie and me went walking.  We walked a long way.  When I got home I was really sweating.

You were sweating?  Are you sure it was that hot?

Well yeah Na Na.  My face was sweating.  My arm pits were sweating.  Even my booty buns were sweating.

(I couldn’t do anything but laugh)

One comment on “Ladybug says

  1. Linda in NE
    June 11, 2012

    Art Linkletter was right, kids DO say the darnedest things.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2012 by in HUMOR.

How often do I post?

June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 82,455 HITS
