Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Another done

Here’s the next quilt finish.  This is a fun and quick design to piece which explains why this lady makes so many of them.

Snowball quilt

Snowball quilt

I did a swag design on the outside border.

Border of snowball quilt

Border of snowball quilt

I did line dancing on the whole quilt.

Pieced blocks of the snowball quilt

Pieced blocks of the snowball quilt

It’s easy to travel from the pieced block into the snowball block and line dance all the way across the quilt.

Snowball blocks

Snowball blocks

I have to sew a border on the next quilt before it can be quilted.  I need to piece the backing too after I know the finished size of the top.

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2013 by in Customer quilts 2013, QUILTS - CUSTOMER.

How often do I post?

February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 81,499 HITS
