Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Metro Wedding Ring Tips

Fair 2013 010

I added the button at the top of my blog for ease in locating the tips I wrote about using the Metro Wedding Ring pattern by Sew Kind of Wonderful.  The button brings up the posts but they are backward so to read from the beginning you need to scroll down to the bottom to read the first post then scroll up for the second and the third.  All photos should be clickable to make them larger if you need to see more details.  I plan to do another one of these soon so there might be more tips when I do that one.  If it doesn’t work correctly please let me know and I’ll try to fix it.

 

2 comments on “Metro Wedding Ring Tips

  1. Dora, the quilter
    March 23, 2015

    Thanks for posting these. I bought the ruler last fall and so far have made nothing using it; and that’s despite the fact that I was very happy to get it.

    • Na Na
      March 30, 2015

      Oh but you should. You’ll be surprised at how fast you can make one.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2015 by in Metro wedding ring tips, Modern Wedding Ring tips, QUILTS - PIECING.

How often do I post?

March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 83,636 HITS
