Anita's quilts and quilting

A professional longarm machine quilter for hire and some of the work I've done.

Attention please

For personal reasons, which I prefer not to discuss publicly, this blog will no longer be connected to my quilting service.  I will not be making any public explanation about my reasons on either the blog or in the comments.  In a few days I’ll be deleting all the side bar information related to my quilting service except for those quilts already finished and already posted.  No new finishes will be posted.  I’m not sure about the future of this blog at the moment but it will remain active until I make a decision.

I can still be reached by email and by phone.  My frugal living blog will remain active.

3 comments on “Attention please

  1. debmoyes
    May 9, 2017

    Oh dear! Sounds like something upsetting happened to you. I’ve never had anything like that happen on my blog but I have known (and miss) several other people who shut down…..

    • Anita
      May 14, 2017

      I sure did love how I had the blog set up for my business and I do miss the sharing part. However; the displayed quilts were an open invitation for those who beg for money. Its really hard to deny I have any money when its plainly displayed that I’ve finished a customer quilt. I’m still trying to figure out a way of sharing my work without that problem.

  2. Darlene Sanders
    April 29, 2017

    Sorry to hear you are leaving. Enjoyed your comments and seeing all the quilts. Take care.

Comments are closed.

How often do I post?

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Monthly archives

List of blog categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 72 other followers

Follow Anita's quilts and quilting on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 80,830 HITS
